S. No.InvestigatorsTitle of ProjectSanctioning AuthorityAmount (in Rs.)Duration
1.Prof Arvind Kumar(PI), Dr. Naresh Kumar (Co-PI) +3
(in collaboration with CDAC (Mohali),NITTTR(Chandigarh ) & SLIET Longewal)
Design and development of system on chip for single lead wearable ECG for medical devicesMinistry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of IndiaRs 3.63 crores2023-26
2.Mr. Vishal Sharma (PI), Dr. Amit Choudhary (Co-PI) Capacity Building through skill and entrepreneurship development on e-Waste Management Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of IndiaRs. 2.53 CroresJune 2021 -Dec 2023
3.Dr. Naresh Kumar (Co-PI)Visvesvaraya Part time PhD SchemeMinistry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY), Govt. of IndiaRs 2.50 Lakhs2018-2022
4.Prof. RenuVig (Co-PI), Dr. Garima Joshi (Co-PI)Revolutionizing Colonic Histopathology using Artificial IntelligenceConsultancy to M/s Amit Trehan LLC, USARs. 1.30 LakhsJuly 2022