

To:

Prof. J K Goswamy Director, University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panjab Chandigarh

Date: August 24, 2023

Sub: Award of Shraman Foundation Scholarship for UIET Punjab students

I am pleased to inform you that students as per list enclosed are eligible for award of Shraman Foundation scholarship. There are total of 24 students selected by the Shraman Foundation. Please refer to the list with details of scholarship amount sanctioned for this semester for each student.

Shraman Foundation scholarship funds will be sent to the institute. Kindly process the disbursal to students and share the UC (in given format) accordingly once funds are received.

The scholarship is liable to be withdrawn in case the awardee's attendance, progress or conduct is found unsatisfactory at any stage. Please inform students that these scholarship funds are to be used for prospective educational expenses only.

Scholarship funds are strictly to be used for the following purposes only.

- Tuition fees
- Hostel fees
- Mess fess
- Other Institutional fees

Shraman foundation is glad to support students at MNNIT Allahabad who are coming from challenging socio-economic backgrounds. Please reach out to me at apatel@shraman.org if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Dr. Amit Patel

af B fates

Program Director

Shraman Foundation

Shraman Scholarship for UIET Panjab Students				
No.	Roll No	Student Names	Department	Amount approved in INR
1	UE225001	Aakarsh Prasad	Engineering, UIET(ECE)	25000
2	UE225010	Ajit Kumar	Electronics and communication engineering	25000
3	UEM215112	Alok Anand	Bachelor's of Engineering	25000
4	UE225017	Amriti Sinha	Electronic and Communication engineering	25000
5	UE225019	Ankit Lakra	UIET	25000
6	UE228023	Anup Kumar	Information technology	25000
7	UEM213112	Deepak Kumar Raj	Computer Software and Engineering	25000
8	UE224030	Jasdeep Kaur	Electrical and electronic branch	25000
9	UE224035	Kushika Jindal	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	25000
10	UE219042	Lalan Kumar	UIET/Mechanical	25000
11	UE225051	Mohd Amaan Ansari	Electronics and communication engineering	25000
12	UE228071	Mohd Zaid Habib	University Institute of Engineering and Technology (UIET)	25000
13	UE223065	Mukul Bedi	computer science engineering	25000
14	UE225060	Nikhil Kumar	UIET(Engineering Department of PU)	25000
15	UE228073	Nikhil Kumar Gupta	Information Technology , UIET	25000
16	UE224055	Prince Kumar	EEC	25000
17	UE213076	Ritik Kumar	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	25000
18	UE211050	Rohit Sahu	Biotechnology	25000
19	UE214053	Sanit Chahal	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	25000
20	UE211053	Sanjana Sharma	Biotechnology Engineering	25000
21	UE225094	Sonu Samriya	Electronics and communication engineering	25000
22	UE225102	Trivendra Singh	Electronics and communication engineering	25000
23	UE225107	Varsha	Electronics and communication engineering	25000
24	UE223115	Zodrick John	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	25000