Faculty Awards

Faculty Awards

  • Prof. Renu Vig, Dr. Sarbjeet Singh, Dr. Naveen Aggarwal

–Best Faculty Award – Infosys.

  • Dr. Sanjeev Puri

–Harold G. Wolff Lecture Award Serotonin in Trigeminal Ganglia of Female Rodents:                      Relevance to Menstrual Migraine University of Kansas Medical Center, US.

  • Dr. Shuchi Gupta

–Awarded Associated Young Scientist Membership of Humbolt Academy, Chandigarh –an              association of Fellows of Alexander von Humbolt Foundation, Germany.

  • Dr. Monika Randhawa

–UGC Research Award from 2012-2014.

  • Dr. Vishal Gupta

–Young Scientist Award, Punjab Science Congress, 2013